From your daily log you can view and edit your saved data by tracker or by the time entered.
View data by tracker
1. Press the “By Tracker” button below your pinned charts to view your saved data by tracker. This view is selected by default.

2. Scroll to the tracker you wish to view, and look to the far right to find a down arrow.

3. Press this arrow to expand the tracker and view your recent data points for the selected date.

4. Tap the arrow icon again to collapse your data entries.
View data by time
1. Press the “By Time” button below your pinned charts to view your saved data by time.

2. Your data for the selected date is now displayed in chronological order.

Editing your data
1.To edit your data entries, first locate the data point you wish to edit. This works both in “By Tracker” and “By Time” views.


2. Tap on the time to the right side of your data point to open the change time menu.


3. Type your new time entry into the corresponding hour and minute boxes. You can also toggle between AM and PM entries here.

4. Once you’ve updated your data point, tap the illuminated “Save” button to save your changes.

5. If you are editing a saved note, tap the “Edit” button to reopen the text editor.

Save your changes by tapping the illuminated “Update” button.

Deleting your data
1. To permanently delete a data entry, first locate the data point you wish to delete. This works in both “By Tracker” and “By Time” views.

2. Tap the red trash can icon to the far right of your data point.

3. Confirm your deletion by pressing the red “Confirm” button that appears.
