Oct 25, 2024

Re-syncing your purchase

If you switch devices or otherwise lose access to your Akeso Premium features, you can easily resync your subscription at any time.

1. To get started, first log in to your Akeso Premium account using the “Sign up/Log in” button.

2. Next, select “User profile”.

3. Tap on “Manage Subscription”.

4. Scroll down to view all of Akeso Premium’s current subscription options.

5. Look below the current subscription options to find the “Restore Purchase” button.

Tap this button to restore any active Akeso Premium subscriptions associated with your account.

6. Follow your device’s on-screen prompts to finish restoring your purchase.